Specializing in obtaining Vietnam Visas for Travelers and Businessmen from all over the world.

Email: info@govietnamvisa.org Working online 24 hours a day


Risky Free: We charge service fee when your visa application is processed successfully.
Hassle-Free: No passport send-off. No embassy queuing.
Fast: Within 24 hours processing time.
Accessible: 100% online. Send and receive by email.

eVisa System or Electronic Visa

Travellers are now able to apply for electronic visa online on “Apply Online”, pay and receive the e-Visa directly from Vietnamese authority. The purpose of your intended travel and other factors distinguish, type of visa required for Vietnam under Vietnam Immigration Law. Choosing option of e-Visa is the smartest step among all the visa application processes. Therefore it is highly recommended to apply for the Vietnamese Visa through online Electronic Visa application.


Complete the Online e-Visa Application

- Apply through the online application form and if you meet all requirements then you might be granted an electronic visa (e-Visa).

- To review your data on the online application form, double-check to make sure the information you filled is correct and then go ahead to pay the fees for the visa.

- After filling e-Visa application form successfully by issued by Immigration department of Vietnam, You will be informed by email when your application has been successful.

- You should print your e-Visa letter, keep it in a safe place, and carry it with you when you travel to Vietnam.


At the same time, we expect the visa applicant to

- Plan their visa application as far in advance as possible.

- Need to complete your application accurately.

- Be forthcoming / clear about your purpose and plans.


The e-Visas get granted for single entry visits for 30 days for the citizens of following 80 countries:


No. ICAO Nation
1 AND Andorra
2 ARG Argentina
3 ARM Armenia
4 AUS Australia
5 AUT Austria
6 AZE Azerbaijan
7 BLR Belarus
8 BEL Belgium
9 BIH Bosnia and Herzegovina
10 BRA Brazil
11 BRN Bruney
12 BGR Bulgaria
13 CAN Canada
14 CHL Chile
15 CHN China
     - Including Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR passport holders
     - Not apply to Chinese e-passport holders
16 COL Colombia
17 HRV Croatia
18 CUB Cuba
19 CYP Cyprus
20 CZE Czech Republic
21 DNK Denmark
22 EST Estonia
23 FJI Fiji
24 FIN Finland
25 FRA France
26 GEO Georgia
27 D Germany
28 GRC Greece
29 HUN Hungary
30 ISL Iceland
31 IND India
32 IRL Ireland
33 ITA Italy
34 JPN Japan
35 KAZ Kazakhstan
36 KOR Korea (South)
37 LVA Latvia 
38 LIE Liechtenstein 
39 LTU Lithuania 
40 LUX Luxembourg 
41 MKD Macedonia The former Yugoslav of 
42 MLT Malta 
43 MHL Marshall Islands
44 MEX Mexico 
45 FSM Micronesia Federated States of
46 MDA Moldova 
47 MCO Monaco 
48 MNG Mongolia 
49 MNE Montenegro 
50 MMR Myanmar 
51 NRU Nauru 
52 NLD Netherland 
53 NZL New Zealand
54 NOR Norway 
55 PLW Palau 
56 PAN Panama 
57 PNG Papua New Guinea 
58 PER Peru 
59 PHL Philippines 
60 POL Poland 
61 PRT Portugal 
62 QAT Qatar 
63 ROU Romania 
64 RUS Russia 
65 WSM Samoa 
66 SMR San Marino
67 SRB Serbia 
68 SVK Slovakia 
69 SVN Slovenia 
70 SLB Solomon Islands
71 ESP Spain 
72 SWE Sweden 
73 CHE Switzerland 
74 TLS Timor Leste
75 ARE United Arab Emirates 
76 GBR United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
77 USA United States of America
78 URY Uruguay 
79 VUT Vanuatu 
80 VEN Venezuela